Middle School Staff 


  Melanie Blackwell  Asst. Principal  melanieblackwell@frankstonisd.net
  Teresa Bridges  CM Aide teresabridges@frankstonisd.net
  Sunni Boles Social Studies/Coach sunniboles@frankstonisd.net
  Brittany Bostick Science/Coach  brittanybostick@frankstonisd.net
  Sonja Carter  Math sonjacarter@frankstonisd.net
   Brandi Derr Language Arts/Theater  brandiderr@frankstonisd.net
  Tim Hayter Social Studies/Coach  timhayter@frankstonisd.net
  Lisa Hokit CM Aide/Coach  lisahokit@frankstonisd.net
  Glenn Holmans Math/Coach  glennholmans@frankstonisd.net
  Rene Hood Math  renehood@frankstonisd.net
  Elizabeth Lade  Art elizabethlade@frankstonisd.net
  Cortnie Loebig Language Arts/Coach cortnieloebig@frankstonisd.net
  Melissa McIntire Principal  melissamcintire@frankstonisd.net
  Cindy Owens  Counselor  cindyowens@frankstonisd.net
  Colten Peek Social Studies/Coach  coltenpeek@frankstonisd.net
  Linda Pillans Library Aide lindapillans@frankstonisd.net
  Laura Prewitt Language Arts lauraprewitt@frankstonisd.net
  Lisa Strong Science/Coach lisastrong@frankstonisd.net
  Beth Ward Secretary bethward@frankstonisd.net